Call us at (316) 942-2929
or Toll Free at (800) 228-4101

Take Our Tour
stained glass art supplies
stained glass art classes & events
lamp and glass repair shop
custom leaded & beveled glass doors
custom fabricated glass
view our showroom

Classes & Events

Solder Sculpting

Date: Saturday July 8, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Better Techniques - One Day

Date: Saturday July 15, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Mosaics

Date: Saturday July 22, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Painting on Fusible Glass

Date: Saturday July 29, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beginning Stained Glass - One Day

Date: Saturday August 5, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beginning Stained Glass - Evenings

Date: Tuesday August 8, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
Location: Bearden Stained Glass Supply
View More Information

Beginning Stained Glass - Daytime

Date: Wednesday August 9, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Bearden Stained Glass Supply
View More Information

Better Techniques - Daytime

Date: Wednesday August 9, 2017
Time: 2:00 PM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Better Techniques - Evenings

Date: Thursday August 10, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Cold Fusion Mosaics Class

Date: Saturday August 12, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beginning Stepping Stone

Date: Saturday August 19, 2017
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Events provided by 360Wichita

CKE Patterns Here

CKE patterns are discontinued! Patterns are $10.95 each! Call now! 1-800-228-4101. Find Free Patterns Here