Take Our Tour
stained glass art supplies
stained glass art classes & events
lamp and glass repair shop
custom leaded & beveled glass doors
custom fabricated glass
view our showroom

Classes & Events

WICHITA FLAG LEADED GLASS

Date: Saturday December 15, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Beardens Stained Glass (6205 W. Kellogg, Wichita, KS, 67209)
View More Information

Beveled Snowflake Building

Date: Saturday December 22, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beginning Stained Glass - One Day

Date: Saturday January 5, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beginning Stained Glass - Evenings

Date: Tuesday January 8, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM
Location: Bearden Stained Glass Supply
View More Information

Beginning Stained Glass - Daytime

Date: Wednesday January 9, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Bearden Stained Glass Supply
View More Information

Better Techniques - Daytime

Date: Wednesday January 9, 2019
Time: 2:00 PM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Better Techniques - Evenings

Date: Thursday January 10, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Better Techniques - One Day

Date: Saturday January 26, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Basic Fusing 101

Date: Saturday February 23, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

**NEW** Kiln Programming Demonstration

Date: Saturday February 23, 2019
Time: 2:00 PM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beginning Stepping Stone

Date: Saturday March 2, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Advanced Fusing, Slumping & Hot Glass Applications

Date: Saturday March 16, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Tiffany Lamp Demonstration

Date: Saturday April 13, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Mosaics

Date: Saturday April 20, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

OPEN-WEAVE & INTERMEDIATE FUSING

Date: Saturday April 27, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Beardens Stained Glass (6205 W. Kellogg, Wichita, KS, 67209)
View More Information

Events provided by 360Wichita