Call us at (316) 942-2929
or Toll Free at (800) 228-4101

Take Our Tour
stained glass art supplies
stained glass art classes & events
lamp and glass repair shop
custom leaded & beveled glass doors
custom fabricated glass
view our showroom

Classes & Events

Sandblasting 101- One Day class

Date: Saturday August 29, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Fused Windchimes

Date: Saturday September 5, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beginning Stained Glass - Evenings

Date: Tuesday September 8, 2015
Time: 6:30 PM
Location: Bearden Stained Glass Supply
View More Information

Better Techniques - Daytime

Date: Wednesday September 9, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beginning Stained Glass - Daytime

Date: Wednesday September 9, 2015
Time: 2:30 PM
Location: Bearden Stained Glass Supply
View More Information

Better Techniques - Evenings

Date: Thursday September 10, 2015
Time: 6:30 PM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Jewelry Box Building

Date: Saturday September 12, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Better Techniques - One Day

Date: Saturday September 19, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Mosaics

Date: Saturday September 26, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beginning Stained Glass - One Day

Date: Saturday October 3, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Cold Fusion Mosaics Class

Date: Saturday October 10, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beginning Stepping Stone

Date: Saturday October 17, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Christmas Cookie/ Ornament Fusing

Date: Saturday October 24, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beadmaking 101 - One Day

Date: Saturday October 31, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beveled Snowflake Building

Date: Saturday November 21, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Basic Fusing 101

Date: Saturday November 21, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Dimensional Angel Building

Date: Saturday December 12, 2015
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Events provided by 360Wichita