Take Our Tour
stained glass art supplies
stained glass art classes & events
lamp and glass repair shop
custom leaded & beveled glass doors
custom fabricated glass
view our showroom

Classes & Events

WICHITA FLAG LEADED GLASS

Date: Saturday August 24, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Beardens Stained Glass (6205 W. Kellogg, Wichita, KS, 67209)
View More Information

Beginning Stepping Stone

Date: Saturday August 31, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Solder Sculpting

Date: Saturday September 7, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beginning Stained Glass - Evenings

Date: Tuesday September 10, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM
Location: Bearden Stained Glass Supply
View More Information

Better Techniques - Daytime

Date: Wednesday September 11, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beginning Stained Glass - Daytime

Date: Wednesday September 11, 2019
Time: 2:00 PM
Location: Bearden Stained Glass Supply
View More Information

Better Techniques - Evenings

Date: Thursday September 12, 2019
Time: 6:30 PM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Better Techniques - One Day

Date: Saturday September 14, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Dimensional Mirrored Butterfly

Date: Saturday September 21, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Beardens Stained Glass (6205 W. Kellogg, Wichita, KS, 67209)
View More Information

Beginning Stained Glass - One Day

Date: Saturday September 28, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Cold Fusion Mosaics Class

Date: Saturday October 5, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Mosaics

Date: Saturday October 19, 2019
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Events provided by 360Wichita