Call us at (316) 942-2929
or Toll Free at (800) 228-4101

Take Our Tour
stained glass art supplies
stained glass art classes & events
lamp and glass repair shop
custom leaded & beveled glass doors
custom fabricated glass
view our showroom

Classes & Events

Sandblasting and Carved Glass

Date: Saturday April 21, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Dimensional Mirrored Butterfly

Date: Saturday April 21, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Beardens Stained Glass (6205 W. Kellogg, Wichita, KS, 67209)
View More Information

Cold Fusion Mosaics Class

Date: Saturday April 28, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beginning Stained Glass - One Day

Date: Saturday May 5, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Solder Sculpting

Date: Saturday May 12, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Basic Full Fusing

Date: Saturday May 19, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Beardens Stained Glass (6205 W. Kellogg, Wichita, KS, 67209)
View More Information

Beginning Stained Glass - Evenings

Date: Tuesday May 22, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Location: Bearden Stained Glass Supply
View More Information

Beginning Stained Glass - Daytime

Date: Wednesday May 23, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Bearden Stained Glass Supply
View More Information

Better Techniques - Daytime

Date: Wednesday May 23, 2018
Time: 2:00 PM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Better Techniques - Evenings

Date: Thursday May 24, 2018
Time: 6:30 PM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beadmaking 101

Date: Saturday May 26, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beginning Stepping Stone

Date: Saturday June 2, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Better Techniques - One Day

Date: Saturday June 16, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Mosaics

Date: Saturday June 23, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Beveled Snowflake Building

Date: Saturday June 30, 2018
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
View More Information

Fused Glass Nightlight

Date: Wednesday July 11, 2018
Time: 1:00 PM
Location: Rayer's Beardens Stained Glass (6205 W. Kellogg, Wichita, KS, 67209)
View More Information

Events provided by 360Wichita