stained glass class events

Learn from the Professionals – We make it easy!

Enhance your artistic ability by expanding your skills through the hobby of glass! Rayer’s offers a variety of classes tailored to meet your needs! Classes range from beginning copper foil Tiffany-style and leaded stained glass to more advanced courses. In addition to traditional stained glass, you can learn mosaics, dimensional glass working, hot and cold fusion, stepping stones, and much more! Rayer’s is proud to offer you the best instruction from artists that have been nationally recognized and at the forefront of trending techniques in the industry.Discover the artist in you!

Upcoming Classes


Beginning Stained Glass - One Day

Date: Saturday May 1, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
Type: Arts / Exhibits

Cold Fusion Class

Date: Saturday May 8, 2021
Time: 1:00 PM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
Type: Arts / Exhibits

Leading 101 - One Day

Date: Saturday May 15, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
Type: Arts / Exhibits

Mosaics

Date: Saturday May 22, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
Type: Arts / Exhibits

Kaleidoscope Building

Date: Saturday May 29, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
Type: Arts / Exhibits

Beginning Stained Glass - Evenings

Date: Tuesday June 1, 2021
Time: 6:30 PM
Location: Bearden Stained Glass Supply
Type: Arts / Exhibits

4-week Stained Glass: Foiling 101 - Mornings

Date: Wednesday June 2, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Bearden Stained Glass Supply
Type: Arts / Exhibits

Solder Sculpting

Date: Saturday June 5, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
Type: Arts / Exhibits

Fused Frit Suncatcher

Date: Saturday June 12, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
Type: Arts / Exhibits

Basic Fusing 101

Date: Saturday June 26, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
Type: Arts / Exhibits

Dimensional Glass Succulent/ Cactus

Date: Saturday July 10, 2021
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
Type: Arts / Exhibits

Sandblasting and Carved Glass

Date: Saturday January 1, 2022
Time: 6:00 PM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
Type: Arts / Exhibits

Beadmaking 101

Date: Saturday January 1, 2022
Time: 10:00 AM
Location: Rayer's Bearden Stained Glass
Type: Arts / Exhibits